Ratoath Tennis Club
Don't Miss


Congratulations to our newly elected committees which will bring the club forward through 2015 and into early 2016.

Ratoath Tennis Club Committee 2016/17

Chairperson – Damian Scattergood
Secretary – Vacant
Ladies’ Captain – Heather Dosumnu
Men’s Captain – Dave Kelly
Treasurer – Carol Keavey
Membership Manager – Betty Pennington
Children’s Officer – Guiliano Davenport
Pat O’Hare
Pat Flanagan
Rosemary Conway


Ratoath Tennis Club Committee 2015/16

Chairperson – Betty Pennington
Secretary – Sinead Brown
Ladies’ Captain – Susan O’Scanaill
Treasurer – Carol Keavey
Membership Manager – Mary Ryan
Children’s Officer – Lisa Halpenny

General Committee Members

Heather Nolan, Stephen Foley, Lillian Murtagh.

Sub Committees 2015/16

Junior Development, Fundraising.